These are transcriptions made by me of my own arrangements of various pieces of music. They are all arranged for unaccompanied solo bass unless otherwise stated. Some have been arranged for 4-string bass and some for 6-string. I have placed a “video” link beside any which I have created a youtube video for.

For those of you who’ve enjoyed the tabs that are available on my website and feel they’d like to make a donation I’ve created a button below. All contributions great and small will be warmly received!

Chapman Stick

Game of Thrones


Hoedown – ELP (melody part) – “video”

Family Guy Theme – “video”

Mercury, The Winged Messenger – Simon Fitzpatrick – “video” The full seven bass arrangement from “The Planets Suite”.



Air on the G String – J. S. Bach – “video”

Don’t Stop Believin’ – Journey

Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen

Family Guy

Für Elise – Ludig Van Beethoven – “video”

Hoedown – ELP (melody part)

Hungarian Dance No. 5 – Johannes Brahms – “video”

Karma Police – Radiohead – “video”

My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme) – Celine Dion – “video”

Penny lane – The Beatles – “video”

Recuerdos de la Alhambra – Francisco Tárrega – “video”