Simon Fitzpatrick is a London-based bass guitar and chapman stick player. Whilst currently being a regular member of Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy band Simon has also performed worldwide with other artists including Jennifer Batten (Michael Jackson, Jeff Beck), Steve Hackett (Genesis), Kee Marcello (Europe), Neal Morse (Spock’s Beard), Todd Rundgren, Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge), Michael Hill (Michael Hill’s Blues Mob), John Macaluso (Yngwie Malmsteen, Symphony X), Dave Bainbridge (Iona, The Strawbs, Lifesigns), Paul Bielatowicz and Joe Lynn Turner (Deep Purple, Rainbow). He has recorded three solo albums: Reflections (2013), The Planets Suite (2016) and The Dwarf Planets Suite (2018) 

My albums are available here